Jazz - The Essential Jazz Collection
chevron_left chevron_right

Jazz - The Essential Jazz Collection

16,00 € Impuestos incluidos

15,38 € Impuestos excluidos

Jazz - The Essential Jazz Collection
notifications_active Últimas unidades en stock
Jazz - The Essential Jazz Collection. 29 jazz classics arranged for intermediate piano solo. Arranged by Richard Harris ISBN: 0571527809 Editorial: Faber Music Año de la edición: 2007 Encuadernación: Rústica Formato: 23x30 Páginas: 64 Idiomas: Inglés Contenido: -A foggy day -A nightingale sang in Berkeley square -Anything goes -Bewitched -Blue moon -Come fly with me -Come rain or come shine -Desafinado -Embraceable you -Every time we say goodbye -Fly me to the moon -I get a kick out of you -It ain’t necessarily so -It don’t mean a thing if it Ain’t got that swing -La bamba -The lady is a tramp -Let there be love -Misty -Mood indigo -Moonlight serenade -My baby just cares for me -My funny valentine -Night and day -Round midnight -Someone to watch over me -Summertime -Take five -Theme from New York, New York -Who wants to be a millionaire
Faber Music
2 Artículos