The Music of Carly Simon (guitar)
chevron_left chevron_right

The Music of Carly Simon (guitar)

9,95 € Impuestos incluidos

9,57 € Impuestos excluidos

The Music of Carly Simon (guitar)
notifications_active Últimas unidades en stock
The music of Carly Simon Made easy for guitar by Brent Phillips. Includes her greatest hits Contents Anticipation Attitude dancing Be with me Devoted to you Hal a chance Haven’t got time for the pain It keeps you run-in’ It was so easy Legend in your own time Libby Mind on my man Nobody does it better Playing possum Reunions Right thing to do, the Safe and Sound Slave That’s the way I’ve always heard it should be Waited so long Waterfall You belong to me You’re so vain
1 Artículo